Psychotherapeutinnen

BaHH August 2014


lic. phil. Barbara Heiniger Haldimann

 

E-Mail: bheiniger@ifpt.ch

 

 

 

Misa

lic. phil. Misa Yamanaka-Altenstein

English version

 

E-Mail: myamanaka@ifpt.ch

 

 

lic. phil. Nusa Sager-Sokolic

 

E-Mail: nsager@ifpt.ch | Praxishandy: 076 211 66 27

 

 

 

Uta Liechti Braune

lic. phil. Uta Liechti Braune

 

E-Mail: uliechti@ifpt.ch | Praxishandy: 078 950 84 30

 

 

 

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Melanie Braun

 

E-Mail: mbraun@ifpt.ch

 

 

 

lic. phil. Andrea Bender

English version

 

E-Mail: abender@ifpt.ch

 

 

lic. phil. Sandrine Lehmann

English version

 

E-Mail: slehmann@ifpt.ch

 

 

MSc Laura Just

 

E-Mail: ljust@ifpt.ch | Praxishandy: 076 595 95 35

 

 

 

lic. phil. Martina Rakus-Gees

English version

 

E-Mail: mrakus@ifpt.ch | Praxishandy: 076 696 80 11