Supervision & Selbsterfahrung

Daniela


lic. phil. Daniela Belarbi

 

E-Mail: dbelarbi@ifpt.ch

 

 

 

lic. phil. Andrea Bender 

 

E-Mail: abender@ifpt.ch

       Bis Ende Oktober 2021.
       Ab November 2021 eigene Praxis in Zürich und Winterthur: E-Mail: andrea.bender@hin.ch

 

 

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Melanie Braun

 

E-Mail: mbraun@ifpt.ch

 

 

 

BaHH August 2014

lic. phil. Barbara Heiniger Haldimann

 

E-Mail: bheiniger@ifpt.ch

 

 

 

lic. phil. Nusa Sager-Sokolic

 

E-Mail: nsager@ifpt.ch

 

 

 

Uta Liechti Braune

lic. phil. Uta Liechti Braune

 

E-Mail: uliechti@ifpt.ch | Praxishandy: 078 950 84 30

 

 

 

Misa

lic. phil. Misa Yamanaka-Altenstein

 

E-Mail: myamanaka@ifpt.ch